

INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023 Gujarat, India

www.inesostyrolutionindia.com

August 12, 2022

To, **BSE Limited** Dept. DSC_CRD Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 506222

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, 'G' Block, Bandra- Kurla Complex, Bandra ('E') Mumbai 400 051 NSE Symbol: INEOSSTYRO

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Retirement of Director & Reconstitution of Board Committees

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at their meeting held on August 09, 2022, have noted and approved the following changes in the Board of Directors of the Company and Constitution of Committees of the Board:

1. Completion of term of Mr. Anil Shankar as an Independent Director of the Company.

In accordance with the provisions of Section 149(11) of the Companies Act, 2013, the second consecutive term of Mr. Anil Shankar (DIN: 02143156) as an Independent Director expired on August 11, 2022 and accordingly, he has ceased to be Independent Director on the Board w.e.f. August 11, 2022.

The Company would be taking steps, in due course and within stipulated timelines, for filling the vacancy caused due to completion of the term of Mr. Anil Shankar as an Independent Director.

2. Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors

Subsequent to the aforesaid change in the Board of Directors, the composition of various Committees of the Board has changed as under:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Vinesh Sadekar	Chairperson, Independent Director
Ms. Sandra Martyres	Member, Independent Director

Stakeholders' Relationship and Governance Committee:

Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Robbie Alphons Maria Buntinx	Member, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sanjiv Vasudeva	Member, Executive Director

Head Office: INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. CIN : L25200GJ1973PLC002436 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023, Gujarat, India Tele : +91 265-2303201/02 E-mail: INSTY.secshare@ineos.com Registered Office: INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. CIN : L25200GJ1973PLC002436 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023, Gujarat, India Tele : +91 265-2303201/02 E-mail: INSTY.secshare@ineos.com



INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023 Gujarat, India

www.inesostyrolutionindia.com

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Vinesh Sadekar	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Robbie Alphons Maria Buntinx	Member, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sandra Martyres	Member, Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Ms. Sandra Martyres	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Vinesh Sadekar	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Sanjiv Vasudeva	Member, Executive Director

This is being submitted for your records and for further dissemination.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For **INEOS Styrolution India Limited**

Abhijaat Sinha Head – Legal & Company Secretary

Head Office: INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. CIN : L25200GJ1973PLC002436 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023, Gujarat, India Tele : +91 265-2303201/02 E-mail: INSTY.secshare@ineos.com Registered Office: INEOS Styrolution India Ltd. CIN : L25200GJ1973PLC002436 5th Floor, Ohm House-II, Ohm Business Park, Subhanpura, Vadodara – 390 023, Gujarat, India Tele : +91 265-2303201/02 E-mail: INSTY.secshare@ineos.com